EDGE - The Service Company review summary

5  9489
4  1442
3  126
2  2
1  15
31 reviews with no rating
4.8

11192 Reviews

5on Our Website,Oct 16, 2018

Lou

Going on 5yrs with Edge! Not sure 🤔 what’s left to be said? Great Service!



4on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Janell

The fellow who came out was great!!! The spray job was done well! My only dissatisfied part was not knowing in advance of the day the serviceman would be coming out so I could leave my gate unlocked for him/her! Hopefully I will receive a notice that someone will be coming out the day before next time!


5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Teresa

Very professional. I feel like The Edge is really taking care of the problem, in a way that other companies do not.


5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Jason

Excellent customer service, prompt and professional!


5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Ernest

Service men were courteous and professional about their work. They did a great job treating the whole house for insect control. Especially for ants for which was our main problem. Thank you. I would recommend them.



5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Wendie

Eric Watson was delightful to have service our home today. He is so polite and friendly, and very informative. He did a great job getting all the high peaks at our home and got all the spider webs taken care of. We are very satisfied with our service!



5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Mac

Liked knowing in advance of the appointment. Provider was great! Very Thurough. Good demeanor..


5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Morgan

Dan the service guy was very professional and very informative with information after asking questions! Very polite and punctual!


5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Jeffrey

Technician showed up, very friendly and did her job effiecently.


5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Kevin And Melissa

I love all the service techs we have had since signing up with Edge. Keep up the good work!


5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Leo & Daphne

They were both professional and friendly, even with our two labs.


5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Harmony And Jared

Our service technician waited patiently for us to get home from work so he could service inside our home. He was very respectful and polite.



3on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Peggy

spider webs and moths still by the front door, need to be taken care of please


5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

LaVonne

He was more pleasant than the last couple of people that have been here. He answered questions and was really interested in all that he was doing.


5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Barney And Nancy

Work was timely and efficient





5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Linda

The person was very thorough and even found a small mouse in my garage. Thank you.


5on Our Website,Oct 15, 2018

Anita and Clyde

The Edge Technicians were quietly efficient. They did their work, closed the gate to the backyard when finished. Both men were polite, they were neatly dressed and seemed most professional