Edge Portland pest exterminator pricing Get Pricing
See the Edge Covid Policy HERE
Edge customer live chat

Now helping both current and new customers via live chat!

Chat with an agent now!

Recent Edge Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


We have not noticed more than one or two spiders in the house, and no ants, since EDGE began services. We find them economical and efficient.
— Tanabe Tours
Posted September 7th 2021
google
Heather was prompt, professional and very thorough. Very much appreciated her attention to our needs around the home. Thank you!
— ocmom52
Posted August 31st 2021
google
Even with no food out and a swept kitchen floor, ant came into my home looking for food and lodging, Edge got rid of them without anything to endanger my black Labrador. They've placed and monitored environmentally friendly mouse traps, too!
— Mark Henderson
Posted August 30th 2021
google
Customer service is awesome. Professional and friendly. They respect my limited contact preferences.
— Angelique Youells
Posted August 28th 2021
google
The Edge team is very responsive and professional. I was able to get next day appointments as needed. They are on time and always call or text in advance before arriving.
— Robert Ciochon
Posted August 27th 2021
google
Kaleb S. answered my questions in a timely and efficient manner. Edge customer service is fantastic!!
— Jennifer Hensley
Posted August 26th 2021
google
Edge is consistent. They have been very helpful.
— Chris Murray
Posted August 25th 2021
google
Edge inspects, removes cob webs, nests, etc to the entire exterior of our home. The technician today did an outstanding job finding and treating a yellow jacket issue as well. She professional and very thorough, even offering to show me where she found the problem.
— A SMITH
Posted August 25th 2021
google
Thorough and efficient staff.
— Linda Owen
Posted August 21st 2021
google
Caleb and Micah hands down the best. Key points - Preference • 10-15 curtesy call before arriving • Pre-brief of job being conducted • Asking if any other issues or concerns before starting job. • Post-brief of job completed • They both are very confident and knowledgeable at whatever task is at hand.
— Kron Hybrid
Posted August 20th 2021
google
Our technician Christopher, is always professional and conscientious. He is sure to be careful around the plants as he applies the products to control the mosquitoes. He follows Covid regulations.
— Sylvia Rincon
Posted August 19th 2021
google
Excellent
— Dominick Julia
Posted August 19th 2021
google
Did good job.
— Ronald H
Posted August 16th 2021
google
Great service
— J F
Posted August 14th 2021
google
I appreciate that Chris and Justin were responsive to my needs with regards to spider nests, hornet nests and my earwig issues. Justin checked for mice droppings and also was able to get rid a few of the web nests that have been under my eves on front and.back porch.
— jc rhoads
Posted August 14th 2021
google
The ants FINALLY WENT AWAY! TOOK A LITTLE LONGER THAN WE WANTED BUT IT'S DONE! Nice techs good service.
— Ed Jorgensen
Posted August 13th 2021
google
Edge always does a good juob.
— Drew Channer
Posted August 12th 2021
google
Marie did a thorough great job in 102 degree weather
— sonna durdel
Posted August 12th 2021
google
Molly was fantastic! She did a very thorough job. Probably the best we have seen! We are very happy customers! Thanks Molly!
— Ty Dix
Posted August 12th 2021
google
Very satisfied with there service
— Gerald Towle
Posted August 12th 2021
google
Showing 20 of 809 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.91 stars!)