Edge Portland pest exterminator pricing Get Pricing
COVID-19 pest control Portland

COVID-19
UPDATE

As COVID-19 continues to impact communities nationwide, we remain committed to the safety, health, and welfare of our customers, employees, and communities. See What We're Doing

Recent Edge Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


Good service all around. Employees at the company are great.
— Dallin Oldham
Posted June 3rd 2021
google
We had mice in our rental house. I called Edge Pest and they came out quickly and took care of the problem. Bryce Cayton from Edge provided awesome service and communication while working with me. Having rentals required giving tenants 24 hour notice and Edge appointments were always on-time and professional. They respected our tenants privacy. Mice gone!
— Seeboy
Posted June 3rd 2021
google
The prices are weird but the techs are friendly and nice and do a great job
— Kisha Dykstra
Posted May 31st 2021
google
I had a bad experience with Edge's customer service department and posted a negative review. Within an hour of my post, I received a call from a representative named Parker who helped resolve the problem.

I will say that my experience with Edge's technicians has always been good. The issue I was having came from trying to correct my service plan with the main office. An additional service was added to my plan and I own that error, as I didn't ask for a hard copy to review what I was paying for. My frustration came from trying to get someone in the office to follow through and remove the additional service.

If you are having any difficulties with your contract services, I would suggest calling and asking if you can speak with or leave a message for Parker O. He was very helpful and understood my frustration. He quickly corrected my account and I look forward to more great service from Edge!
— Abi F.
Posted May 19th 2021
yelp
The Edge technician Dave, responded quickly! He was Efficient, clean and thorough. He did a great job.
— Shari Spiers
Posted May 14th 2021
google
I love the fact that Edge pest control stands behind their service guaranteed
— Tarena Jones
Posted May 12th 2021
google
Indeed it was a five stars service. The Edge representative was very helpful and friendly.
— Jorn Muller
Posted May 12th 2021
google
Ken is always so nice and loves the dogs! Safe to say the dogs love him, too! great quality company and we have seen awesome results!
— Susannah Dennis
Posted May 11th 2021
google
Sydney was professional and nice. Quickly sorted my concern. thanks!
— Jason H
Posted May 11th 2021
google
I worked with Edge from mid-2020 until March of 2021. They had some friendly people who were able to come out and offer some free treatment to attempt to see if they could fix the problem. We received two free reservices, with the promise for more. They will certainly go the extra mile *if you call them* and let them know you're having issues. Good luck to you, Edge.
— David Pietz
Posted April 30th 2021
google
Deceiving contracting practices. Was told specifically that there were no early termination fees and ... surprise surprise ... not only they are extremely expensive for the same service other companies provide for a lot cheaper, they do have early termination fees. Look elsewhere and save yourself money and headache. Edit: I have to revise my original review. All applies still but they called and really tried to remedy the situation. They offered to cancel the contract with no repercussions. I decided to stay with them because they really tried hard to remedy the situation.
— rafael quirarte
Posted April 19th 2021
google
Update: Parker from Edge reached out and really took the time to go through our concerns about a situation we felt we were wronged in.

Basically, he offered to cancel the contract but we also felt responsible for part of this situation for signing on the dotted line without really reading the fine print. At the end, we came to an agreement on what we both felt was a good price to pay for the service.

Thank you Parker for truly trying to remedy this situation.
— Rafael Q.
Posted March 24th 2021
yelp
I have used Edge service regularly for the past 3 or 4 years, and I appreciate their personnel, who have always been courteous, helpful, and most efficient in the completion of their job. Most recently, Edge personnel addressed a difficult rat problem in our crawl space, and their suggestions and service have helped to resolve this issue.
— Heidi Barz
Posted March 24th 2021
google
David is by far the best! Only want him returning to my home! If you want professional and knows what he's talking about, request David!
— Jessica Lopez
Posted March 23rd 2021
google
Best service ever! Haymond was such a professional! Wonderful! So grateful for this service! Thank you!
— Beckie Bergeron
Posted March 20th 2021
google
We have been using Edge for 3 plus years. Excellent proactive service, environment friendly as well.
— Vishwa Amarnath
Posted March 19th 2021
google
Exceptional quarterly service. Complete service indoors and out.
— Christy Fazio
Posted March 19th 2021
google
Service was excellent.
— Trisha Proffitt
Posted March 19th 2021
google
First visit went well.
— Janine Rush
Posted March 18th 2021
google
Used edge for a few years now, always super nice and professional. I can clearly see a difference after I've had a couple sprays. Love that I don't have to be home if they are only doing an outside service. Anything you need pest wise they can certainly help! Love the spider spray they are using now! I also love that I can call them anytime for extra control if I find ants or spiders in the house. Totally worth the affordable cost!
— Kate Corno
Posted March 17th 2021
google
Showing 20 of 707 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.91 stars!)