Edge pest exterminator pricing Get Pricing
COVID-19 pest control

COVID-19
UPDATE

As COVID-19 continues to impact communities nationwide, we remain committed to the safety, health, and welfare of our customers, employees, and communities. See What We're Doing

Recent Edge Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


They have always done a great job keeping our home and yard pest free
— Charlotte Ham Adie
Posted August 27th 2019
facebook
We find your young men Most polite. You service is great
— Ursula Kaelin Weber
Posted August 9th 2019
facebook
They were polite, prompt and answered all my questions. I will let you know if it works, as far as my bug issues are concerned.
— Leslie St Francis
Posted August 8th 2019
facebook
The tech that come to house is very nice but the chemicals they use don't seam to kill the bugs. So I still continue to have the same problem. Other companies kill them after the second time but not this company. Very unhappy with the product
— Debra Baker McNeese
Posted July 28th 2019
facebook
Edge always does a excellent job. Professional personnel that explain what they are doing
— Juan J Cisneros
Posted July 28th 2019
facebook
Willing to come back for free and re spray for spiders. Called one day and here the next.
— Verna Bridgewater
Posted July 27th 2019
facebook
Edge has been great to work with. They are always making sure to ask if we are having any issues with bugs, spiders, ants, etc. to make sure they spray accordingly. Needless to say, we have no problems and are happy customers!
— Loni Cook
Posted July 26th 2019
facebook
Good techs and very effective service.
— Dawn Rochelle Davis
Posted July 26th 2019
facebook
Always enjoy George! He does a great job.
— Patty Robinson
Posted July 25th 2019
facebook
Kevin is so polite and if I ever need him to come back out for anything he's right there. I'm very happy with their service. Kathy Donohue
— Kathy Kilcoyne Donohue
Posted July 21st 2019
facebook
thank you so much for coming out to take our wasp nest down and for educating us on wasps and their nests. Luis was very friendly and professional.
— Lorrie Workman
Posted July 20th 2019
facebook
Edge just came to my house today. Nate was awesome! Friendly & professional! Hopefully we'll be seeing an end to our ant problem!
— Katie Jeras
Posted July 19th 2019
facebook
Love Edge. Best pest control service out of all the companies I have used. Easy customer service hotline, feels great to talk to real people and not just robots.
— Dawson Criddle
Posted July 17th 2019
facebook
Casey took extraordinary great effort in taking care of the interior and exterior of our home while we were gone for three straight years. We returned to find our home rodent free and insect free! We are so grateful to Casey and all his hard work in taking care of our home while we were gone! We knew we could trust Casey in the care and keeping of our home! Nadine
— PaulandNadine Tateoka
Posted July 8th 2019
facebook
Amazing service. Thank you Terry (our expert). I can recommend 100% this company. Very reliable, knowledgeable, courteous. They gave me peace of mind. I called and they were here next day first thing in the morning. Thank you Edge!
— Ceci Mar Y Sol
Posted June 29th 2019
facebook
Great service. On time. Explained everything that they were doing. Conner was our pest guy. Very nice young man.
— Denise Leiby
Posted June 23rd 2019
facebook
I love their questions, which sometimes spark something that has been happening which I didn't think of at the moment they arrive. Their emails before coming and their phone calls to let you know they are on the way are such good customer service. They do a GREAT Job!!!
— Nichollette Rabenstine Roth
Posted June 10th 2019
facebook
Only had 2 services but so far I am impressed by the technician and compay
— Ruth Bartolone
Posted June 7th 2019
facebook
Outstanding service. They were very thorough and we have had no problems with insects. Very professional and pleasant
— Bob Davidson
Posted May 27th 2019
facebook
Great person. Enjoyed him
— Gerald Lundgren
Posted May 24th 2019
facebook
Showing 20 of 120 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.99 stars!)