Edge pest exterminator pricing Get Pricing
COVID-19 pest control

COVID-19
UPDATE

As COVID-19 continues to impact communities nationwide, we remain committed to the safety, health, and welfare of our customers, employees, and communities. See What We're Doing

Recent Edge Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


Nathan is always super nice & does a great job. He is thorough, and respectful of our dog making sure she doesn't get into the treatments. He answers all of our questions and handles any requests we have like a pro.
— Christine Folkes
Posted March 18th 2021
google
This was the first time using Edge and it all went well. The technician was timely, professional and helpful when I asked questions. The exterior and interior were treated and it was done within 40 minutes.
— C Del
Posted March 12th 2021
google
Love the service and the technician is professional and courteous. The tech remembered me and treated me with the utmost respect and treated me as if I was a friend!
— Dawn Refior
Posted February 6th 2021
google
Good Service
— Diona Ellis
Posted February 5th 2021
google
Excellent company I highly recommend! Chris with Edge Pest Control has been servicing our home since last spring. He's professional, respectful and highly knowledgeable. Top notch customer service, as well!
— Michelle McCoy Barnard
Posted February 2nd 2021
google
They came by and did the standard entry point spraying and checked for rodents. Very professional, friendly, and quick. They always ask if there is anything I've noticed in between treatments that they should look for and are very happy to check and treat if necessary. Very happy with the service!
— Jeri Deneen
Posted January 25th 2021
google
Professional, fast, and friendly
— Sergio Lares
Posted January 23rd 2021
google
Had a bad experience Edge Pest control but the customer care manager called and resolved my issue. He explained that he would communicate with the employees so that in the future there would be less miscommunication and better service.
— Chris D
Posted January 13th 2021
google
The staff has always been prompt and friendly. The last service guy even text me a picture of a large opening that needed to be resealed and offered to fix it that day. It was an area that I normally wouldn’t even looked at and appreciate the extra effort to notify me of a potential problem. I’ve been impressed from the beginning with Edge. In fact, we never buy anything from door to door sales but the sales guy was so knowledgeable & friendly that my husband happily signed up.
— demi sockwell
Posted October 17th 2020
google
Kudos to Nathan and Micah.This company is good quality and provides good info and understanding of their policies and procedures. Nathan and Micah came out and did a great job. We will be getting follow up services and hope to have these two guy show up again.
— Pastor Steward
Posted October 16th 2020
google
A great experience! Social Distancing. Very friendly and knowledgeable! Great Experience!!! Thank you for all you do! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PEST CONTROL COMPANY!!!!
— Lori Johnson
Posted October 15th 2020
google
Quick, attentive response to inquiry. Next day service. Professional, congenial representative visited and performed the spray!
— Danna B
Posted September 30th 2020
google
Graham was great... very thorough, nice, professional... thank you Graham!!!
— David Bell
Posted September 24th 2020
google
I have been a customer since March 2020 and am proud to say that I appreciate and value the services provided by Edge. I have peace of mind knowing my kids and pets are safe from a variety of pests that we inherited with our new home. Their product is one of a kind however, the technicians are what really make this company stand out to me. Each technician I’ve encountered always has a vast knowledge about Edge’s products, they do a great job explaining them to you, and are happy to share their firsthand experiences in dealing with these pests directly. Graham is my regular technician and he is awesome! Not only do I trust him but I can also depend on him to answer my questions and make recommendations. If I ever have a problem or need additional services he is only a text away and is always professional and timely with his responses. He is also very courteous and not pushy when he informs me about new products and services offered by Edge. I would definitely recommend Edge’s services to anyone looking for A+ pest control solutions with technicians that will exceed your expectations. Thank you Edge!
— James McKee
Posted September 22nd 2020
google
Tyler was great, reached out before to let me know when he’d be there and asked what needed to be attended to. Let me know when he was finished and what all he had done. 5-Star service
— BRETT MCCANN
Posted September 20th 2020
google
Love the service, Tyler was very professional, knowledgeable and just a nice guy! Went above and beyond what I expected!
— Eric Johnson
Posted September 17th 2020
google
Polite professional
— Rebekah Kasmerski
Posted September 16th 2020
google
This was for a follow up...great service, and knowledgeable and friendly staff...these guys are great
— Michael Willey
Posted September 15th 2020
google
The service technicians are professional and knowledgeable. They always contact us to let us know when they will be arriving at our home to perform any service.
— Marie Smith
Posted September 15th 2020
google
Nice, professional, and explained everything. Showed me problem areas I didnt know I had. I am very happy with the service.
— Tamara Hendrix
Posted September 12th 2020
google
Showing 20 of 75 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.97 stars!)

Chat now

For exsisting customers, please call 866-529-0864 or submit your message below.