Recent Edge Reviews

Select a review below to read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


— Rishab Mahajan
Posted August 11th 2019
Google
— Minooka Arrowettes
Posted August 10th 2019
Google
Great service!
— Angela Weekes
Posted August 10th 2019
Google
— Sadaf Siddiqui
Posted August 10th 2019
Google
— Rod Beard
Posted August 10th 2019
Google
Charlie and Jason just came to service our house/property with pest control today, and they did an awesome job! They were extremely thorough and very good at pointing out potential problems and suggesting good preventative solutions. I appreciate the excellent job they did!
— Tiffani Howell
Posted August 10th 2019
Google
— Kate Puch
Posted August 10th 2019
Google
— Zakaria Awwad
Posted August 9th 2019
Google
— BoftheD
Posted August 9th 2019
Google
— Catherine Cloward
Posted August 9th 2019
Google
Kwane came out and did our quarterly spraying and he was amazing. He was on-time, polite, thorough, and explained exactly what he was doing. He whistled while he worked which was a nice change and you could tell he took pride in his work. When finished, he explained the next steps and answered all my questions.
— Elizabeth Brender
Posted August 9th 2019
Google
— Tami Richards
Posted August 9th 2019
Google
I love the service I have received. I hardly ever see a bug anymore. If I ever have a concern they are more than willing to take care of it. Such a GREAT company!!
— Tyra Ludgate
Posted August 8th 2019
Google
just had my home serviced oh, so far so good very pleased
— John Mikuski
Posted August 8th 2019
Google
I had a bees' nest on the side of my garage. Nick came out the same day to remove the nest and spray the area. The bees are gone!!! I was so impressed he came out the same day I called. Thank you!
— Wren Gordon
Posted August 8th 2019
Google
Initial service was good, Shuntae did a very thorough job. I will review again once I’ve had more experience with the company.
— A Tate
Posted August 8th 2019
Google
Super Nice & professional-arrived on time-went above & beyond by going out of his way to service my sons house that was scheduled for tomorrow! Saved us time & I'm sure the company money since now another service tech doesn’t need to come out here tomorrow! Could not ask for more
— julie hedlin
Posted August 8th 2019
Google
— Alfred Sawyer
Posted August 8th 2019
Google
— Bryan Amundson
Posted August 7th 2019
Google
I loved the service I got. Andy was very professional and punctual. I will definitely ask for Andy for all my future services!!
— Olivia Anna
Posted August 7th 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 80 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Chat now

For exsisting customers, please call 866-529-0864 or submit your message below.